Center Tower – Garage (625 Sunflower Avenue)

Parking for 625 Sunflower

With ParkABM and ParkChirp, you can learn all you need to know about parking for 625 Sunflower before you head out. Continue reading below for additional details on this parking garage!

Center Tower Garage is located adjacent to the Segerstrom Center for the performing arts. It features 1,218 spaces. The garage offers both monthly and visitor parking. We hope to see you soon!

Location

Facility Address: 625 Sunflower Avenue, Santa Ana, CA, USA

The garage is located off of Anton and Sunflower adjacent to the Segerstrom Center for the Arts.

Upcoming Events

  1. Feb 22
    THE LION KING
    Thursday, February 22 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  2. Feb 22
    Beethoven & Shostakovich
    Thursday, February 22 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  3. Feb 23
    THE LION KING
    Friday, February 23 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  4. Feb 23
    Beethoven & Shostakovich
    Friday, February 23 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  5. Feb 24
    THE LION KING
    Saturday, February 24 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  6. Feb 24
    THE LION KING
    Saturday, February 24 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  7. Feb 24
    Beethoven & Shostakovich
    Saturday, February 24 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  8. Feb 25
    THE LION KING
    Sunday, February 25 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  9. Feb 25
    THE LION KING
    Sunday, February 25 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  10. Mar 5
    Philadelphia Orch with Nathalie Stutzmann & Haochen Zhang
    Tuesday, March 5 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  11. Mar 7
    Monte Carlo Ballet
    Thursday, March 7 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  12. Mar 8
    Monte Carlo Ballet
    Friday, March 8 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  13. Mar 8
    Lyle Lovett
    Friday, March 8 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  14. Mar 9
    Monte Carlo Ballet
    Saturday, March 9 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  15. Mar 9
    Monte Carlo Ballet
    Saturday, March 9 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  16. Mar 9
    Lyle Lovett
    Saturday, March 9 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  17. Mar 10
    Monte Carlo Ballet
    Sunday, March 10 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  18. Mar 14
    Mahler's Fifth
    Thursday, March 14 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  19. Mar 15
    Mahler's Fifth
    Friday, March 15 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  20. Mar 16
    Carnival of Animals
    Saturday, March 16 at 10:00am
    Center Tower
  21. Mar 16
    Carnival of Animals
    Saturday, March 16 at 11:30am
    Center Tower
  22. Mar 16
    Mahler's Fifth
    Saturday, March 16 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  23. Mar 19
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Tuesday, March 19 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  24. Mar 20
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Wednesday, March 20 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  25. Mar 20
    San Francisco Symphony with EsaPekka Salonen & Lisa Batiashvili
    Wednesday, March 20 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  26. Mar 21
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Thursday, March 21 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  27. Mar 22
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Friday, March 22 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  28. Mar 23
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Saturday, March 23 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  29. Mar 23
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Saturday, March 23 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  30. Mar 23
    Nowruz
    Saturday, March 23 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  31. Mar 24
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Sunday, March 24 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  32. Mar 24
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Sunday, March 24 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  33. Mar 26
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Tuesday, March 26 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  34. Mar 27
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Wednesday, March 27 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  35. Mar 28
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Thursday, March 28 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  36. Mar 29
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Friday, March 29 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  37. Mar 30
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Saturday, March 30 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  38. Mar 30
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Saturday, March 30 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  39. Mar 31
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Sunday, March 31 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  40. Mar 31
    MJ THE MUSICAL
    Sunday, March 31 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  41. Apr 4
    Opera-La Boheme
    Thursday, April 4 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  42. Apr 6
    Opera-La Boheme
    Saturday, April 6 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  43. Apr 9
    Opera-La Boheme
    Tuesday, April 9 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  44. Apr 13
    Chris Botti
    Saturday, April 13 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  45. Apr 16
    BEETLEJUICE
    Tuesday, April 16 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  46. Apr 17
    BEETLEJUICE
    Wednesday, April 17 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  47. Apr 18
    BEETLEJUICE
    Thursday, April 18 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  48. Apr 19
    BEETLEJUICE
    Friday, April 19 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  49. Apr 19
    Michael Cavanaugh performs music of Elton John
    Friday, April 19 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  50. Apr 20
    BEETLEJUICE
    Saturday, April 20 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  51. Apr 20
    BEETLEJUICE
    Saturday, April 20 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  52. Apr 20
    Michael Cavanaugh performs music of Elton John
    Saturday, April 20 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  53. Apr 21
    BEETLEJUICE
    Sunday, April 21 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  54. Apr 21
    BEETLEJUICE
    Sunday, April 21 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  55. Apr 23
    BEETLEJUICE
    Tuesday, April 23 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  56. Apr 24
    BEETLEJUICE
    Wednesday, April 24 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  57. Apr 25
    BEETLEJUICE
    Thursday, April 25 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  58. Apr 25
    PSO Tchaikovsky's Sixth
    Thursday, April 25 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  59. Apr 26
    BEETLEJUICE
    Friday, April 26 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  60. Apr 26
    PSO Tchaikovsky's Sixth
    Friday, April 26 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  61. Apr 27
    BEETLEJUICE
    Saturday, April 27 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  62. Apr 27
    BEETLEJUICE
    Saturday, April 27 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  63. Apr 28
    BEETLEJUICE
    Sunday, April 28 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  64. Apr 28
    BEETLEJUICE
    Sunday, April 28 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  65. Apr 29
    Michael Pollan
    Monday, April 29 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  66. May 5
    Tribulations & Triumphs
    Sunday, May 5 at 3:00pm
    Center Tower
  67. May 7
    ALADDIN
    Tuesday, May 7 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  68. May 8
    ALADDIN
    Wednesday, May 8 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  69. May 9
    ALADDIN
    Thursday, May 9 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  70. May 10
    ALADDIN
    Friday, May 10 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  71. May 10
    Ben Rector & Cody Fry
    Friday, May 10 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  72. May 11
    ALADDIN
    Saturday, May 11 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  73. May 11
    ALADDIN
    Saturday, May 11 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  74. May 11
    Ben Rector & Cody Fry
    Saturday, May 11 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  75. May 12
    ALADDIN
    Sunday, May 12 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  76. May 12
    ALADDIN
    Sunday, May 12 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  77. May 16
    Beethoven & Sibelius
    Thursday, May 16 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  78. May 17
    Beethoven & Sibelius
    Friday, May 17 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  79. May 18
    Beethoven & Sibelius
    Saturday, May 18 at 8:00pm
    Center Tower
  80. May 28
    FUNNY GIRL
    Tuesday, May 28 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  81. May 29
    FUNNY GIRL
    Wednesday, May 29 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  82. May 30
    FUNNY GIRL
    Thursday, May 30 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  83. May 31
    FUNNY GIRL
    Friday, May 31 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  84. Jun 1
    FUNNY GIRL
    Saturday, June 1 at 2:00pm
    Center Tower
  85. Jun 1
    FUNNY GIRL
    Saturday, June 1 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  86. Jun 2
    FUNNY GIRL
    Sunday, June 2 at 1:00pm
    Center Tower
  87. Jun 2
    FUNNY GIRL
    Sunday, June 2 at 6:30pm
    Center Tower
  88. Jun 4
    FUNNY GIRL
    Tuesday, June 4 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  89. Jun 5
    FUNNY GIRL
    Wednesday, June 5 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  90. Jun 6
    FUNNY GIRL
    Thursday, June 6 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower
  91. Jun 7
    FUNNY GIRL
    Friday, June 7 at 7:30pm
    Center Tower

Amenities

  • Covered Parking
  • EV Charging Available
  • Handicap Accessible
  • License Plate Required
  • Mobile Pass Accepted
  • Self Park

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 24/7
  • Tuesday: 24/7
  • Wednesday: 24/7
  • Thursday: 24/7
  • Friday: 24/7
  • Saturday: 24/7
  • Sunday: 24/7